Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432621625 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 56 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty as well as honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My good disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was, "I Second That Emotion" by Patsy Clairmont. It was about untangling emotions and how to properly deal with them. What I liked most about this book was that it helped me to lighten up about life in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My education
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'll save it for later.