Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432617924 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 78 / retired teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: iowa state
  • Religion: Christian

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from iowa state. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very enthusiastic about life and everyday challenges. My big dog and little cat help keep me grounded. I love teaching art to students at the art museum, creating art, and pursuing the on-going process of making my historic, Spanish-style home "perfect".

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel...my last trip was to Alaska in May, where I was in awe of the beauty (even when I was ziplining through the Rainforest). I look forward to every day as a learning experience and a challenge. My days are spent volunteering at Assistance League, the art museum, the Botanic garden...and I am maintaining my drought-tolerant yard and focusing on my "work-in-progress" home.

The most influential person in my life has been

that certain magic...with a loving friendship, compatibility, and companionship...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One was The Girls From Ames...it was about my hometown and it was full of memories;

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physically and mentally young
  2. good friendships
  3. being able to give back (volunteer in the community)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring attitude

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

later...

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement