Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432617235 A Single Woman in Riverdale, GA 36 / Reviewer (Accounting)

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Riverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Riverdale, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith as well as working with young adults living with developmental disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love roller coasters, bowling, playing Phase 10 and Skipbo with family, and I enjoy watching movies, TV series and sports. I Own the fact that I'm corny and I'm proud to say that I still sit down for a nice game of Super Mario Bros 1 and I watch Zoobileee Zoo on You Tube! I think Psych is hilarious and makes me laugh out loud! Freaks and Geeks and Wonderfalls should never have been taken off the air and Grease is still the Word!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a second chance at living life the way I'm purosed to do so. Additionally, I'm thankful that I was obedient and humble enough to recieve the Gift of peace God Extended.
  2. I'm thankful for the family I have been blessed with.
  3. I'm thankful for a second chance to live a healthy lifestyle, losing over 120 pounds and changing the way I eat and live.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual