Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432614827 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 39 / Education Administration

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: college of charleston
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from college of charleston. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

college football, family/friends, being creative, education

I typically spend my leisure time

running, anything on the water (boating, fishing), spending time with family and friends, beach/pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, someone to come home to and share in life experiences! I am looking for a companion on this road called life!

The first thing people notice about me

My straight white teeth...if that is appearance, then that I am very genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Dear John followed by The Last Song, great books! Haven't seen the movies, don't want to ruin the books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my upbringing/stable family life
  2. my education
  3. close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and very giving, I'd give you the shirt off my back!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, glee, the office