Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432604829 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 28 / i bartend at a local sports bar

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

snowboarding, wakeboarding, playing the bass, learning, reading, physical training, riding my motorcycle, hanging out with friends and family, my dog Riley (baby Rotti), hockey, video games, relaxing, achieving

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, playing video games, and doing a lot of various outdoor and physical activities including, snowboarding, wakeboarding, downhill mountain biking, football, hockey, frisbee golf, and riding my motorcycle

The most influential person in my life has been

down to earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family, because they are always their for me
  2. i am thankful for the drive i have in life, because it leads to my success
  3. i am thankful for being fortunate enough to get the education that will help me reach my goals

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit