Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432600832 A Single Man in Honesdale, PA 52 / insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Honesdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Honesdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Honesdale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy socializing with my friends. I get together with them to listen to music or play sports or play boardgames. I also really like helping my friends by putting time in to help them. I have a high work ethic and I really feel friendships are solidified by helping each other in meaningful ways. I am fortunate I have many skills I can share that are helpful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, I do enjoy so many things it is hard to pick out a singulary thing. Name it and I am probably up for it. Currently in my leisure time I am trying to learn guitar. I enjoy keeping up my vegitable garden and going to local live music especially acoustic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children..........life is so NOT BORING with them around.
  2. My Family.... they are there through everything.
  3. I dont quite know how to express this.... I am fortunate at how lucky I am at things that work out for me. It constantly amazes me!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive, Warm