Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432600238 A Single Man in Brice, OH 60 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brice
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brice, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brice, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to golf,helping people, travel and enjoy the theater. Music and dancing are my favorite as well. I enjoy sports events ,love the Buckeyes and donate my time to charities.I love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing and spending time with my daughter and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest good looking sexy woman that likes to have fun and that doesn't take life seriously. I also am looking for someone that enjoys cuddling on the couch and watching movies together. I'm affectionate and would love to have someone that is the same. I love to love and want that in return.

The first thing people notice about me

I joke around and very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper to keep up with news of today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family I was born in to.My faith
  2. My daughter.
  3. I'm thankful for my health and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very sincere, genuine and affectionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Please call me rather than email/text because I'm awful at keeping up with emails. Don't be offended, I'm on the road often. Can't text while driving but I can talk on the phone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

ferris buhlers day off, x files, brave heart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

old reruns of friends, x files, miami