Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432597619 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, TN 47 / cashier clerk

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy spending time with my family.i love the outdoors.i like to watch my kids in the activities they do. such as 4 wheeling, mud bogs, rodeos.i also like hanging out going bowling with friends..

I typically spend my leisure time

Well in my free time I like hanging out with my daughter if its going shopping at the mall, or going swimming,or maybe just hang out at home and watch movies.I also enjoy getting out with my friends maybe going bowling or just going out for a drink.I enjoy just about anything not really picky about anything much.I also enjoy the time i get to spend with my grandson when we get to see him.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just to have a good attitude,funny,outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent read nothing lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my grandson
  3. my mom for all the love and help she has give me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Respectful