Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432597222 A Single Man in Comer, GA 55 / Family business - parent of 3 teens - online school

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Comer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Comer, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Comer, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are most important to me and helping kids like mine is why I am becoming a psychologist. I am also desiring to properly lead my home as the head of the household but always taking into consideration the opinion of my mate in decisions. Call me old fashioned but I a passionate in finding a woman who thinks the same way I do and i know this will be a rarity in today's world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cookouts with family, learning more about psychology, learning how to help my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

It's never too late to create the life you want. I have a very full life; I am pursuing my dream of being able to work where my passion is--in psychology--by finishing my Bachelor's Degree and making plans for my Masters completion. I have four wonderful children. My oldest is off to college, but there are still two that live at home (a 16 year old son and a 15 year old daughter) and a 13 year old son who lives with his mother. All that, plus work, means I'm a busy guy.But busy doesn't stop the desire to create a life with someone. So I'm here to find the woman who, like me, wants to create a family. Someone who enjoys intellectual discours

The first thing people notice about me

Body language followed by verbal skills (or at times lack there of).

The last book I read and enjoyed

School books as I am a psychology major studying child psychology - Child Adolescent Development - learning about how to deal with my kids and other kids who have life issues.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have 4 healthy kids
  2. Thankful that i have found my niche for the future in psychology
  3. Thankful I am alive each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most do not notice how caring and sincere I am along with my gentle caring attitude but will be the leader of my home even after I find that one of a kind female who thinks like me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I prefer a woman that is a part of my life loves kids and will support me as I go forward with my education.