Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432590534 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 57 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIfe itself, what ever I want or do I will do with passion: love, work, learn, travel, even gardening... lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends and family, traveling, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading about gardening techniques and related subjects, That is the way I learn and improve my work in the garden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health, family and friends
  2. My two kids, grown up and happily married
  3. Being here right now

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I am new here and dont know how to answer back. send me a way reply to you