Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432577325 A Single Man in Falls, PA 39 / Sales Director

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: king's college
  • Religion: Christian

Falls, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from king's college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important thing to me. I live to make them happy. I am an avid golfer & fisherman and ultimately enjoy anything outdoors. I am also a die hard Yankee and Penn State Football fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I do a variety of things depending on the day...golf, watching tv, cooking, fishing or having a few cocktails with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes. I've reached a point in my life where I would welcome a settling down with the right person. I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring and loyal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of reader...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...most importantly, Mom
  2. My close friends
  3. Free time to do the things I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I cancelled my subscription but feel free to hit me up on Face b o o k...Sean Murphy, Scranton, PA or A I M sean0477