Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432574724 A Single Woman in Cornelius, NC 67 / A/P Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cornelius
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cornelius, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cornelius, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest and gracing each day with peace, love and total thankfulness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks on the beach when the sun is going down. Visting with my friends at a favorite restaurant and reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sweetwater Creek- it takes place around the Charleston area which is one of my most favortu places to visit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God who blesses me every day
  2. My precious children and grandchildren
  3. Good health because without it life would be so meaningless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

Not at this time because there is so much more to share when the time is right.