Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432572635 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 45 / Forklift Operator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with freinds and or family doing just about anything. or just hanging out!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have alot of interests they go from reading all of the way to riding motorcycles!

The most influential person in my life has been

Romance and communication

The first thing people notice about me

Humor And Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read ALOT, so to pick out one would be hard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they are a daily joy and happiness!
  2. My Friends and Family, without them my life would be empty.
  3. My Job, Life would be alot harder without money and benifits.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart and ability to love!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask I will tell you.