Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432572033 A Single Woman in Oxon Hill, MD 46 / Food Service Assistant Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oxon Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxon Hill, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxon Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, cooking and entertaining

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my family. I also enjoy spending alone time with that special someone, when there is someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't have one, I have several! Honesty, loyalty, compassionate and supportive are four of my most important qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maximizing the Moment, by TD Jakes. Dealing with family, finances and romance. It was very inspirational, and gave me viewpoints on my own life and how to make it better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the love and support of GOD, my children, family and friends
  2. I am most thankful for the ability to be able to provide for myself and my family
  3. I am most thankful for who, what and how GOD made me to be

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a loving, caring person with lots of love to give. And I'm looking to give all of the love I have, and receive just as much as I give, if not more.