Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432568233 A Single Man in Spring Hill, KS 33 / Union Pipefitter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spring Hill, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter. She means everything to me. I love my job and am thankful for the fact that even though I have to go to work everyday, at least I get to do something I enjoy. I try to stay close to my family and would do anything for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out or going fishing with my friends. Going golfing when I have the time. Sometimes just staying home and laying on the couch watching movies all day and just being lazy. When it's nice outside I try to be outside. Whether that means going camping or just sitting out on the deck on the weekend having a couple beers. I also like bad weather. Nothing beats a good storm,rain or snow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is mature. I would like to meet someone who has goals in life and has a plan to reach them. I am always up for anything and would like to meet someone that shares that same trait.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I consider myself to be a people person. I can pick up on someones personality really quickly and find a way to relate to them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Disney Story Book Collection. I read stories to my daughter all the time. I don't read any other books. If it is a good book they will make a bad movie out of it someday that I will watch. I read my Mens Health magazine. They have alot of fun facts in there and some pretty good recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost my beautiful daughter.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My job. I love what I do for a living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am an all around good guy. I am kind of old fashioned and treat people like they should be treated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone that I can be myself around. It is so hard to find someone worth while to date. I would like to meet someone that I could do anything with. Whether it be go out for the night or, stay home and make dinner together.