Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432567732 A Single Man in Oak Park, IL 37 / Medical Device Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grinnell college

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grinnell college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my sports teams (Bulls & Bears) and am generally pretty interested in a variety of sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, eating out, attending live sporting events, going to movies, and just generally trying to find other random adventures or adventurous things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably trust and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

...actually, I'm not really sure. I would hope possibly my assertiveness or authenticity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently re-reading some of my favorite Baldacci books. Just fun, well written, and generally suspensful stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...again not really sure, but probably that I'm seriously goofy, just usually not right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

None that I can think of at this point