Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432567328 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 32 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, writing, theatre, sports, church, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Follower of Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read A Little Bit Wicked by Kristin Chenowith. It was entertaining and very interesting. I liked the way she snuck little "quotables" into her funny anecdotes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace God has given me.
  2. My friends, church family, and biological family
  3. My ability to change and grow as life moves

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like having a good time but I'm down to earth and enjoy talking through issues and thoughts. I am a home-body who enjoys "just doing nothing."