Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432565334 A Single Woman in Ewa Beach, HI 37 / communications

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Ewa Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ewa Beach, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Ewa Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'll say my top three instead of just one. My Family, Friends and Music tunes well together. All brings comfort to my ears.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meet up with my friends and do whatever comes to mind. Lounge with my family and watch movies or whoop them in Wii. lol! We got a pretty competitive gang:) I also enjoy swimming and sleeping on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the norm of being Honest. I'm also looking for a man with Perseverance.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Camel Club series from David Baldacci. Government conspiracies, Power, Traitors and the Innocent framed and eliminated. Of course fiction but it really makes you wonder. Lots of action and the mastermind plans were awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family to come home to always warms my heart.
  2. My little pearly mazda. I don't miss catching the bus.
  3. Most importantly, LIFE... Live, you never know what to tomorrow will be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Nope, but they can ask. :)