Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432555534 A Single Woman in Georgetown, KY 56 / going to school for nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Georgetown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friendship. I don't think I could survive with out it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the bookstore and just browsing when I have the free time alone. Usually my daughter is with me so we go to the pool or to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness. I think being respectful to another person, their children, and their friends says a lot about a person. Being respectful shows that you care about the other persons feelings and you won't intentionally hurt them.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been described as bouncy. I think my personality comes across as being friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Intro to Microbiology and Holes Human Anatomy. (for school)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health
  3. opportunity to go to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart. Sometimes I am too kind and it gets me hurt or in trouble. I can elaborate more with someone after I get to know them a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Yes I would like to let you know that I worked a job for 17 years and quit to go to school but I am quite self sufficient and I am not looking for a "man to support me" financially. I am looking for a man to support me emotionally, physically, and mentally and I am willilng to do the same for him.