Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432553229 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about the well being of animals. Passionate about being happy, healthy, confident and knowing who you are and what you stand for. I'm passionate about being able to be your own person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy hanging with my dogs, wine and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that knows themselves. Someone who can dress in any attire, casual blue jeans or a tux but yet still be grounded as to who they are. Someone who strives for success in life and has that defined for themselves. I am looking for a person that knows that the best spelled out plan will change but is confident that they can change along with that plan and be ok. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, work hard, play hard, take care of themselves and their family. Loyalty, respect and trust is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My drive, honesty and loyalty. Possibly my competitive nature as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Suspect by Robert Crais.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health
  2. My family and their health
  3. And thankful that I have things to be thankful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, I'm pretty straight forward.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational