Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432551838 A Single Man in Pico Rivera, CA 50 / dockhand / truckdriver

Daily Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Pico Rivera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pico Rivera, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Pico Rivera, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was raised loving all things that the lord put on this earth ,so there isn't many things that I don,t feel passionate about , but art ,music and sports are a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time but when I do reading mystery novel are always enjoyable. I also like to paint landscaping scenes. This takes time so I don't get to do that much.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loving to others not just to those you know but to those that are strangers.

The first thing people notice about me

i get alot of comments on my big blue eyes , but most of all how friendly i am to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am into adventure and suspense novels they seem to keep you on the edge of your seat. that's what i like about them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life in general just waking up in the morning and having a chance to thank my lord and savior Jesus Christ.
  2. I'm thankful for the people that I grown to know and love and that is about everyone that I meet.
  3. Family is very important to me and I am thankful everyday that I was privileged to be raised by a God loving mother and step father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring personality

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

that i am a christian man and i would do anything i can to help someone in need.

Movies I like to Watch

Action