Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3432532236 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 36 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Almost everything are just as even in my preferencess music i love to hear so my time can go by fast while doing any activity in general. I always have faith. Sometimes I like being with my family depends the circumstances. I also like sports as well baseball, volleyball and basketball. Well about art i just have to be in a mood for art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to keep my self healthy and doing some exercise do a 15 minutes in cardio taebo or anything that has to do exercises. I enjoy playing with any kind of games wii especially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im grateful for having a 2nd chance to live. it was a had terrible accident that almost cost my life on a quad.
  2. Im very happy that i'm coming to college and to amjor in Sign Language. I can't wait till next may to graduate and recieve my certificate.
  3. Im also happy for who I'm and for what life gave me whether it's a lot or a little.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing