Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430699824 A Single Woman in Martinsville, IN 67 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Martinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana state university
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

with grandchildren, exploring country roads & old buildings, visiting historic places, music festivals, flea markets, mountain states, and home projectsOn cold rainy days, I love to read by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Historical fiction, nonfiction - especially biography, children's literature to the grandchildren, religion, some current best sellers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career choice 40 years ago
  3. The freedom of retirement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty up front and obvious if I want to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Optimistic, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label