Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430699528 A Single Woman in Farmville, VA 60 / residential coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: longwood college; longwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from longwood college; longwood university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships--all kinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

live music, going to festivals, eating out, movies, reading, watching televisions, visiting family and friends, museums & historical sites, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Dependable and well adjusted.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am down to earth and approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy random choices, but frequently involved in reading a book. I prefer hard copies over electronic.Last read was a about fiction set in WWII.I picked it up at a yard sale for a quarter.Very memorable with a spiritualistic component.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, parents, family
  2. a job with leave time and other benefits
  3. health and senses (seeing, hearing, etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and follow though with promises.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Where I live in Farmville is not THAT far............

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a tree grows in brooklyn, grren eggs and ham,, proof of heaven, chicken soup for the soul, crazy talk, the last lecture, dig your well before you're thirsty

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

lukas graham, taylor swift, maroon five, justin beiber, adele, luke bryan, brad paisley, sam hunt, florida georgia line, loggins & messina, john prine, van morrison, tray eppes, van morrison, tray eppes

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my favorites vary., my favorites vary., my favorites vary.