Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430686730 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Researcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am really passionate about my work, international affairs, music, art, diverse cultures...

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, parties, traveling, yoga, kickboxing, cycling, going to art museums, live shows, the beach, the park, kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

having an open mind is perhaps the most important thing...and the flexibility to adapt to different situations and individuals

The first thing people notice about me

that i am fairly articulate, i suppose

The last book I read and enjoyed

"three cups of tea"...it is about a mountain climber who finds his true purpose in life when he fails to climb a difficult summit...building schools for kids in pakistan and afghanistan...true story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i really love the field that i work in
  2. my group of friends who are from and live in every corner of the world
  3. New York

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am actually a little shy, and i appear more confident than i am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

i identify songs with different time periods of my life. i love fashion and getting dressed up but i love drinking with the boys, as well as volunteering with kids.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, amelie, the notebook