Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430546620 A Single Man in Lake Isabella, CA 27 / lumber yard persanel

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Isabella
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Isabella, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Isabella, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ju-jitsu, movies,making movies, going to the beach, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, enjoying a book, and play dungeons and dragons

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that will be loving to me through all the times hard aswell as easy

The first thing people notice about me

im really kind of shy around new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

well the last book i read was harry potter 3, i love those books, and as most people know its about a boy named harry who is a wizard. he is going to a school to learn magic. there is news of an escaped prisoner from a jail that was said to be impossable to escape from. harry hears that the prisoner was the man that caused his parents do be killed and now he is after harry. this man is however harry's god father and would never do such a thing. harry in the end helps the prisoner escape into running

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a job that gives a costant paycheck
  2. that i have friends around me that help me when i have a problem
  3. i can always count on having a roof over my head at the end of the day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be counted on when someone needs help

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i love animals but i cant get close to many. the one dog that i got really close to died and i find it dificalt to replaice her in my heart

Movies I like to Watch

Action