Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430538427 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing high quality educational experiences to all, art/design, creativity/imagination, dance, lighting, children and water......

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sewing, exercising, playing ping pong, grilling, exploring, thrifting, swimming, playing games, going for bike rides, skiing, traveling...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, a sense of humor and strong logical skills..... and I do appreciate a strong sense of direction.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm.... after some research apparently the consensus is that I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading 'What the Dog Saw' and 'A Whole New Mind'...... I haven't finished either of them..... 'Talent is Overrated' is the book I've most recently finished. What I liked most about it was the author challenges the notion that innate talent is what makes people successful........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, who are an integral part of my life.
  2. My travels- I've danced through Bali, spent a summer doing yoga on Paradise Island, walked the Great Wall of China, washed plant leaves in Italy, celebrated my 30th birthday at Mount Rushmore, searched for shells on obscure islands and lived in places in the U.S. from D.C. to L.A.
  3. My education, which I hope enables me to give others the amazing opportunities and perspectives I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my experiences and accomplishments I'm a small town girl at heart, who is happiest with simple pleasures.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful