Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430535024 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 49 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: luther college
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from luther college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

triathlons, good food, traveling, family, friends, kayaking, tennis, golf, biking, skiing, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

triathlons, biking, traveling, kayaking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my passion for life, and life as an adventure. I want to be able to have a conversation with you and never run out of things to say. Make sure you can bring something to table to keep the relationship fresh and interesting, because I will.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence in my self and my abilities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious reader and read a lot of biographies and autobiographies. Peoples lives are interesting, and inspirational. I promise you will not find me reading a romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. the passion and love of adventure and trying new things, ALL sports
  3. ability to be open with people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I can be silly, serious, professional, adventurous, supportive and thoughtful. I promise that whatever we do together will be better because we are able to share these experiences with each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a tree grows in brooklyn, lamb the gospel according to biff, mike wallace autobigraphy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

xtc, john mayer, english beat, lady gaga, jack johnson

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama