Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430529532 A Single Man in Myrtle Beach, SC 35 / Grocery/Retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love animals and nature. Pretty much anything outdoors. I LOVE photography and going to the Beach!!! I love College Basketball, and Football the most!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love just doing anything. Going to the beach or trying out a new bar or club or visiting a favorite regular hot spot. I love road trips and traveling. I love to write. I basically like trying new and different things and once I like it, I like to do whatever it is over and over and over again.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love girls that are independent, confident, honest and who aren't afraid of just simply being themselves. A great, unique and beautiful personality goes a loooong way!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, hahaha. Besides appearence, I would say they that I have a pretty unique sense of humor and I like to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book on Kharma and Buddahism. I enjoyed it because I like to see other perspectives on life and reasoning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life.
  2. My Friends.
  3. My Experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm more caring than I let on. I care about my friends and family tremendously though I don't always show it, esspecially at first.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Of course, but I can't say it now...I have to keep up some mytique so I don't become boring ;-)

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming