Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430522534 A Single Man in Boston, MA 38 / Marketing/Compliance

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of massachusetts at amherst

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of massachusetts at amherst. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music then sports. Very close.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to play golf. I like playing music either by myself or in bands. I dont take myself too seriously, its just something fun to do. I love eating and going out to dinner and I love trying new places even if its just a few beers and apps.

The most influential person in my life has been

In general, overall compatibility is key. More specifically, Its important to have and share a similar sense of humor about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Id say people notice that I am kind, generally courteous and do my best to respect people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Bill Maher's New Rules recently. Witty and hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good core of family and friends
  2. An appreciation of all beautiful things
  3. A great sense of humor and a lighter attitude towards most things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most of my sense of humor and personality comes out once I can gauge the comfort-ability of my surroundings.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

My favorite things to do are play music, play golf, eat/go out to dinner, watch good movies and hang out with friends.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, mozart, alison krauss and union station, too many, zeppelin i guess, phish is good too, medeski martin and wood

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the godfather, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons (pre 2000), seinfeld, discovery channel