Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430518324 A Single Man in Millersburg, OH 26 / work on a farm

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and sports especially basketball

I typically spend my leisure time

i like going to church activities, playing sports with friends and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

funny and wants kids.

The first thing people notice about me

im not a serious person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good life growing up
  2. i have a good education and im going to college
  3. i have loyal friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a big softy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

brad paisley, craig morgan, skillet, family force five, jason aldean

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy