Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430514439 A Single Woman in Maplewood, MN 49 / 4th grade G/T teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Maplewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Maplewood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maplewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In a nutshell-laughter, good books, good music, staying fit, being outdoors, family, friends, and most of all, my two kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and listening to music are near the top, but mostly, I love being outside enjoying nature. I like to stay fit and enjoy running, but biking is my favorite way to get out and about. I also like to work in my garden and love spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

No question - honesty, but beyond that, I'm looking for someone with a compassionate soul, sense of adventure, and respect for himself and the world around him.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read and reread The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, it's about changing your perspective on what makes a successful life. There is great advice and practical ideas on how to better deal with what life throws at you. It's given me a new way to look at things and helped me to live a happier, freer life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Friends and family
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a beautiful life. Every day I look around me and realize just how lucky I am. I also have a passion for the outdoors, exercise, good books and intelligent conversation. And, while I love those things on their own, I would also love to have someone to share them with.