Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430502534 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 42 / Corporate Relocation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ursuline college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ursuline college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling,music and shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping and going out to dinner with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is God-fearing,caring, smart, funny, respectable.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh and kind-hearted nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life is Short But Wide. It is about a family and their life struggles from the early 1900's thru 1990. What I like most about the book is the symbolism of life... sometimes we spend our whole life looking for something that that has been right underneath our noses the whole time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful that I still have a job and not unemployed
  3. I am thankful that i woke up this morning and that I am healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

Music I like to listen to

mary j. blige, sade, richard elliott, barbara streisand, ne-yo