Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #343045537 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 57 / Assistant Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. I have 3 children ranging from 24 to 34 2 boys and a girl. This little girl 34 gave me my first grandchild she is just beautiful and full of life and she has the best mommy and daddy.... And just found out I will be another NANA and cannot wait. Just love my Kids and they are a big part of me.Also love to work it keeps me going and active and a thankful I have one may not be my dream job but who says your dreams cannot come true........

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to catchup on my shows I missed during week since I do work a lot of nights.Facetime with my Daughter and Granddaughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who stands on there own two feet. Who has a sense of humor and likes to have fun and go places. And when I say go places I mean you taking me............LOL!!! I would just love to have fun !!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for 3 wonderful successful healthy children
  2. I am thankful for that God has made me the person I am loving, caring and by the way funny !!
  3. I am thankful for the fact I lost my parents at a young age never met but came out ok !!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Kind