Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430430316 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 62 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Spirituality, Music Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy the ability to come home from work to a stress free environment. I enjoy listening to music. I enjoy reading mostly in my profession

The most influential person in my life has been

A Humble person

The first thing people notice about me

The personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nemisis The book was about the Kenndys and Aristotle Onasis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that God bestowed me with a decent personality
  2. I am thankful that I have the ability to communicate spontaneously with others and not be stuck up
  3. I am thankful God made me a caring and giving individual

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be diverse

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im very down to earth, low profile and easy to converse with