Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430097825 A Single Woman in Diamondhead, MS 42 / Administrative Assistant at Elementary School

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Diamondhead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Diamondhead, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Diamondhead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely passionate about family and friends. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking, running, and more recently, surfing. I would love to travel more, but also love hanging out at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again, I love to just hang out with friends and family and just laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am really looking for someone to talk to and laugh with. I would love to find someone who is smart and can see the humor in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question - I'm not sure. I'll have to ask around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks - the story of a woman whose cancer cells were cultivated and used for research without her family's knowledge. The author did a great job of presenting both sides of the issue - the advances in medicine because of the availability of her cells and the family's feelings about being kept in the dark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support / closeness of my family
  2. Great friends
  3. The easygoing, simple lifestyle I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it may seem like I am reserved, but I am actually really shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not so sure my asking and answering five random questions gives an accurate picture of who I am, so please email if would like to know more.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer