Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3430059018 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 31 / National Guard Infantry Squad Leader/Architecture Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, architecture, outdoors, traveling, bars/lounges, music, walks, social gatherings/events, exercise, weapons, beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, seeing friends, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous personality, romantic, energetic

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really chill

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survivor by Chuck Palahnuik. It was decent. A bit morbid but had some good dry humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have experienced and seen much of life
  2. Artistic, creative, and technical ability
  3. Can deal with stress and be patient yet persistent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm serious or rigid, but I'm really a goof-ball at times

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Tired of lying arrogant jocks, but still want a badass sweetheart? Then I'm your man. I'm looking for an athletic and genuine girl with some sense of education. Contact me for anything you'd like to know! FYI: I'm deployed in Iraq at the moment, so I apologize in advance if my responses aren't quick enough.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other