Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34299627 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 24 / Development assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trinity college, hartford connecticut
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trinity college, hartford connecticut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports, my job, my family, my friends (in no particular order!)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch Netflix, bake and cook, and play sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is serious about learning about their partner. Someone who has legitimate interest in me and my life but also knows what they want and isn't afraid to say it.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not even embarrassed: Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. Coffee
  3. My immediate family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama