Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3429426920 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 35 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies ,and my hobbies, Listening to music some times the right song can take you in to a great place. Working out( getting back in to shape but after I will maintain it)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth , who is not afraid to be them self and want to be round each other and knows what she want in life. A friend and a lover

The first thing people notice about me

My charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer comics to fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Being heathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My perseverence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Ask me anything and I'll fill you in.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers revenge of the fallen, end of watch, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

supernatural, rescue me, dc universe