Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3429341529 A Single Woman in Josephine, PA 31 / Hairstylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Josephine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Josephine, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Josephine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a number of things.. my job, my ideals,my values.. I'm a very laid back person woh takes this as they come. I like to have fun and just spend time with people that I care about. I love to watch movies and music is a very important part of my life. I have a wonderfull family that I dont know where I would be today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music so listening to music or singing, playing video games, spending time with friends, taking a walk is always nice, and getting to know new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyality, a sence of humor, and to be able to feel comftorable around that person in every situation. Just so I can be myself and they will accept me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos..I have a few of thoes that kinda grab your eye. Other then that.. probally how shy I am when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember the last book I read. I usually just end up reading the news paper for the horroscopes.. thats about it. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a judgemental person.. I take things as they come and don't like to put any added pressure on any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Love to hear from you. :)