Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34293226 A Single Woman in Highland Park, IL 70 / Semi Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Highland Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: harper college

Highland Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Highland Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from harper college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying myself and others. I like live theatre, Ravinia Festival, dining out, motorcycles, movies, and spending time with fun people. I like spending time at Chicago Botanic Garden no matter the time of year and visiting the Art Institute of Chicago.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live theater, gardens, cultural events and motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for mutual trust and intent to make one another feel special. I'm all about laughing and enjoying each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kill Artist by Daniel Silva

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My abilities
  2. My grandchildren
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I really enjoy being with people and would like to have a special someone to spend time with. I also like my alone time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, burn notice, law & order, criminal minds, masterpiece theater