Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3429120834 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 39 / I work for a Wal-Mart return center.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many things ranging from fishing, camping, hunting, to traveling and learning about other countrys and cultures. I like to read sometimes, I do not watch much tv, there is not much time for that. I like to work on my home, and my car, but also like to get dressed up and go out sometimes. I am creative and enjoy doing alot of different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp, kyake or fish. I like to hang with friends or loved ones. I would love to meet someone to share lifes ups and downs. Go camping or just hang out on the couch and cuddle on the weekend. My kids are a HUGE part of my life!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty and communication. I do not think you can have a strong relationship with out these 3 things.

The first thing people notice about me

My boldness. I do tend to be a bit loud at times, but I try hard to keep it all in so no one gets offended. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery book. I enjoyed trying to figure out what was going to happen next. I really like to read books by James Patterson. I have also read A Child Called It, and the others in that series. There are more but I cant think right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, they have been my hero's through hard times. When I think I can't take anymore they just smile and I forget about all the unimportant things in life.
  2. I am thankful for my home. I bought my own home just over a year ago all on my own as a single parent so it means alot to me. We cherish it.
  3. Last but not least, I am thankful for my family and friends. I know thats 2 but hey they will be there long after anyone else, they have been there through the good and bad and I know they will never leave me or take me for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I know a little bit about alot of different things. I am strong for a woman and am often times underestimated.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not the type of person that thinks sex rules the relationship, I can go a long time with out and not think twice or I can do it every day for a month. It just works out that way. I am very independent and like to do things on my own, I do not ask for help often. I am capable of doing many things but sometimes like to rely on my man to do something for me. I am very outgoing and sometimes outspoken. I try hard to be very honest even though it sometimes hurts people, but I do not try to hurt people on purpose. Does that make sense?? :) The most important things in my life are my 2 children (I can not have any more) and my home.