Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3428831029 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 29 / dont have one

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family , football , faith, music ,,helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside, cars, football, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. life
  3. my mom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama