Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3427828026 A Single Woman in Rayne, LA 26 / college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Rayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rayne, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus Christ and singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, read, and just relax by turning on the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a strong Christian. Someone who is kind and will accept me as the person I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am pretty much always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Every Now & Then. It was about a cop who lost his dad on September 11. He turned his back on God. At the end of the book he witnessed a miracle which led him back to the Lord. My favorite part was him reconnecting with his mom and high school girlfriend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for sending Jesus to die and take away my sins.
  2. My family, for loving and supporting me.
  3. My education, so I can be successful in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fun person. I am extremely shy so it takes a little while before I start talking to people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a country girl who enjoys riding fourwheelers and horses, shooting guns.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

karen kingsbury books, vision in white, bible and women's friendship devotional

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook; dear john; ps i love you, fireproof; facing the giants, the backup plan

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis; criminal minds; csi, saving grace, one tree hill