Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3427211227 A Single Man in Hobart, OK 66 / Retired Army Nurse I work as an Orthotechnician

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hobart, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My God for without Him I am nothing.Recording movies, music and art work such as painting

I typically spend my leisure time

Recording movies and building computers and spending time with close family and friends. I love to listen to Gospel and read my BIBLE. I go for long drives by myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very caring as I amSomeone who is a good listenerSomeone who love to be romanced

The first thing people notice about me

My lovely smile and beautiful eyesThat I'm kind and trust worthyI go out of my way to help other people in need

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, Because this book have a lot to offer me and the world and I try my best to live by and set the example for other around me according to it's teaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the Grace of God that's within me
  2. I'm thankful that my mother is still living
  3. I am thankful and blessed that He allowed me to see another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may look tough or mean on the outside but I have a sweet Godly Spirit on the inside. Which I don't mind letting my LIGHT shine for JesusThat I am a very loveable person once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Even though I have had a lot of success in life. I have travel around the world many times over, all my kids are grown and gone, I'm lonely and I need a very sweet companion in my life that will love me as much as I will love her back.

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction