Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3426687527 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 44 / Statistical and Financial report building for analysts

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am new to Charlotte and looking forward to exploring. I enjoy so many things.. I truly enjoy travelling and cooking for friends. I like a good college sports game or live music. I am trying not to become the crazy cat lady, but it's looking that way....

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time, I enjoy cooking for others, going out for dinner and drinks and listening to live music. And I like spending time just cuddling on my couch with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and canmake me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Historian. Very interesting book about a group of intellectuals who feel compelled to seek out Dracula. Very exciting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have found a good job with a great company and great co-workers
  2. I am thankful for ALL of my pets. They are a constant source of joy.
  3. I am thankful for my sister and my friends. My sister and I have a great relationship. And while I may have few friends, the ones I have are special and important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Must like pets in the bed.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, monty python and the holy grail, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order series, the closer, fringe