Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3426417226 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 30 / Hard Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, being a better person, learing to take care of my body, learning new activities, and improving the quality of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Improving my swimming techniques, Eating with a few friends, Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. A person with compassion shows that they don't spend so much time thinking about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my charismatic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angelas Ashes. Go buy the book if you want to know what it's about. I loved the fact that the main character was able to rise above his impoverished circumstances. Very good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and good health
  2. My family
  3. My ability to be comfortable with myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about the well being of others. A lot of people assume that I am conceited and that is the total opposite of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

Ask me what you want to know...smooches!