Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3426369834 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 56 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the evergreen state college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the evergreen state college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a great relationship. Other things that I feel passion for are sailing , physical fitness, serving others, and leading a positive life

I typically spend my leisure time

sailing , reading, being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a down to earth person who strives to be the best version of themselves that they can be. I like to have a natural connection, fun loving and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I would guess my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stand Up that Mountain by Jay Leutze

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my animals

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I feel like I'm looking for that individual who is my "needle in the haystack" relationship I've got to believe you're out there!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin, Metal, Rock and Pop