Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #34263029 A Single Man in Rockford, IL 33 / Machinist and mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rockford, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rockford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a fleet of cars that I work on and race when I can when I am not working on everyone elses cars lol. I watch movies a lot and sometimes find mself quoting them every now and then...at times its funny. I am a very hard worker and very proud of what I have and what I have accomplished.....work ethic, stability and sanity lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, working on friends cars, driving and racing cars, cooking, making people laugh

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that completes me, who accepts me for who I am and sees beyond all my barriers and knows I would do anything for her and look toward the future. A woman I can trust, no lies, honest, caring, hard worker, one that does not give up easily, old fashioned, morals, a Woman who likes adventure and shows her flaws because that's what make her perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say my dimples when I laugh or smile. I try to be very easy going and make everyday fun. If people are not laughing then well try harder lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely have time to sit down and read like I used to but I loved reading the books by Michael Crichton. Jurassic Park, The Lost world.... I guess I like the classics as well. Too kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Cars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would do anything to help. If a friend calls me up at 3am saying they need help I will be there. I love cars and have a few that occupy my spare time now when I am not working toward my future. I like to take random trips to see the country and have trips planned for out of country. This is my first time online and don't quite know what to expect. I believe myself to be genuine and old fashioned.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very easy going, down to earth guy. I enjoy making people laugh on a daily basis as life should be fun. I am a very hard worker and am proud of what I have and how far I've come. I am very loyal and willing to put in the hard work. I am not afraid to get dirty and am very handy whether its around the house or working on cars. I am always willing to lend a hand to those that need it and I am always looking toward the future. I guess you can say my passed relationships didn't work out the way I expected which is why I am here. I always try to do the right thing but I always like to live life to the fullest. I wont change myself

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator2, avatar, rush

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order (all), discovery channel lol, how's it made