Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3426252034 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 47 / supervisor health ins

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching my son participate in sports because i love watching sports. i love the look on his face when he achieves or accelerates at something.

I typically spend my leisure time

read a bookplay handball with my kidslooking for an old movie on cable

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are financially set because im not about to take care of others considering my children are now adults.

The first thing people notice about me

They will see that once we start talking I could be alot of fun and can make you laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Breathe, by Susan Wiggs. A woman who did everything in her power to keep a home and start a family but lost it and managed to start over and find happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 4 beautiful children
  2. my job i have for 17 yrs
  3. my kids could turn to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is so sarcastic so people tend to think I have none.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

Starting over has been difficult so i have learned to take it slow especially before using the L word.I have kids and willing to accept a man with kids but I do not plan to have any more kids.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

jackie collins, eclipse, magazines

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, ice age, wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi/law & order, big bang theory, hawthorne